Loading...
I'm Flexible!

Your Vista Cay Reviews

Orlando is a favorite destination in Florida. Your Vista Cay vacation rentals have an incredible inventory of luxury Vista Cay Resort vacation homes. Review our entire collection of vacation homes located near Orange County Convention Center (OCCC), Walt Disney World, and Universal Orlando. Whether you are visiting Florida for business or pleasure, we have the ideal place for your Orlando getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Your Vista Cay guest reviews to discover your perfect Vista Cay Resort Orlando vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please email us here, or call 407-289-6080. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Orlando is a favorite destination in Florida. Your Vista Cay vacation rentals have an incredible inventory of luxury Vista Cay Resort vacation homes. Review our entire collection of vacation homes located near Orange County Convention Center (OCCC), Walt Disney World, and Universal Orlando. Whether you are visiting Florida for business or pleasure, we have the ideal place for your Orlando getaway!To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in...Read More
Total Reviews: 15
Candena
Review Date: 04/10/2022
Rating:
Location was perfect and the property was clean, comfortable and wonderfully furnished. I believe Lin thought of everything a guest may need. We will definitely stay here again in the future if opportunity allows.
Excellent Updated Unit
Review Date: 02/24/2022
Rating:
We have stayed at many units and this by far was the nicest and up to date unit with a great view and location.
Krystal
Review Date: 02/08/2022
Rating:
Close to everything at the resort and beautiful views and very very clean. A++ stay!
Clean and well-equipped!
Christine
Review Date: 01/27/2022
Rating:
The condo was very clean and well-equipped for our family! Everything was as represented— a ton of space to spread out and relax.
wonderful unit and owners
Lisa
Review Date: 11/30/2021
Rating:
We've stayed in several units at this property over the years, and this was our favorite unit. The beds were comfortable with bedding that appeared to be new. The unit was in great condition and looked like everything was recently updated. We searched for a unit without carpeting that looked clean due to severe dust allergies. The unit was immaculate, and it's obvious that the cleaning service is thorough.
Ralph
Review Date: 08/10/2021
Rating:
The unit was superb in every way. Perfect even for larger families. Spacious, well-decorated, well-equipped...a real home away from home. The hosts (Lin and Geoff) were super responsive, and so helpful.
Ansley
Review Date: 07/20/2021
Rating:
Lin was such a great host! The place is absolutely stunning and in the perfect location for both Disney and Universal. My group and I were very pleased with our stay! You can’t go wrong staying here!
Great Place
Shellie
Review Date: 06/20/2021
Rating:
Our stay was such a pleasant experience. The condo was clean and just as the pictures had it, if not better. We had one little incident that was our fault with the code and i called the owner and it was fixed in seconds. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay again.
Sherri
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
Condo is beautiful and close to theme parks, shopping, etc. Owner was was very helpful and responsive. Stay exceeded my expectations. I would definitely return.
Denia
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
I’m absolutely glad we rented this property. The condo was absolutely beautiful and clean. The amenities were wonderful, my kids enjoyed hours in the property pool.
Sabrina
Review Date: 05/25/2021
Rating:
We had a wonderful stay at Lin’s place! Everything went smoothly from check in to check out. Great location especially if you’re going to Universal Studios (like we were). The apartment was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated! We highly recommend this place if you’re coming to Orlando! The complex even has an EV charger (although it wasn’t working during our stay!).
Nicole
Review Date: 05/18/2021
Rating:
This condo was perfect! Had everything we needed, very close to the pool and had a beautiful view. Nice and quiet, very clean property, well kept! the owners responded within minutes when I had questions. Great place to stay!
Suzette
Review Date: 05/05/2021
Rating:
This is a great condo/large apartment! Clean, great location close to Universal, comfortable. Highly recommend will stay again. Thanks Lin!
Isabel
Review Date: 04/30/2021
Rating:
Awesome condo with great ammenities, host replies super fast! Also, the location of the condo is very close to Theme parks!!
Jackie
Review Date: 04/10/2021
Rating:
THIS PLACE IS GREAT THE LOCATION IS IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING SO THAT WAS A PLUS I BOOKED FOR A GIRLS TRIP THE PLACE IS JUST AS THE PICTURES ME AND THE GIRLS LOVED THE BIG MIRROR IN THE MASTER BEDROOM AND THE HOST RESPONDED QUICKLY AND EVEN BROUGHT US EXTRA TOWELS AND ADDED MAKEUP WIPES. DEFINITELY WILL BOOK AGAIN IF WE COME BACK
Total Reviews: 24
Allison
Review Date: 06/19/2022
Rating:
Great condo! Super cute, had everything we needed, and a great location. Would stay here again for sure!
Preston
Review Date: 06/09/2022
Rating:
Such a clean space. So many amenities to make it worth the price. Everything you could need is right there for your convenience.
Emily
Review Date: 03/23/2022
Rating:
Overall experience amazing. Close to everything, very comfortable beds and big bathrooms. The apartment is homey, quite and cozy. You get everything you need in the apartment (kitchen and laundry supplies). Lin is flexible and communication was great.
Lorilyn
Review Date: 03/19/2022
Rating:
We had a great stay. Lin’s place was just as pictured. She was easy to communicate with and responsive. Fantastic location to all of our activities during our stay. Would absolutely stay again!
Shannon
Review Date: 03/16/2022
Rating:
Great location, condo is very well kept, and Lin made everything effortless. Will return again!
Adam
Review Date: 03/08/2022
Rating:
Lovely apartment with great facilities. Lin is a great host!
Great Location
Chad
Review Date: 01/03/2022
Rating:
This condo was in a great location. Beds were very comfortable. The only downfall is that there were not enough towels and wash clothes. But everything else was perfect!
Manager Response:
Hi Chad. So glad you thought our condo was perfect. I can see from the inventory that there were plenty of towels. Im sorry if you missed the extras, in the cupboards under the vanities.
Jada
Review Date: 12/10/2021
Rating:
My second stay at this property was as amazing as the first! This is my go-to place when I visit Orlando. Quiet, clean, stylish and very relaxing! Lin is amazing!
Houman
Review Date: 11/16/2021
Rating:
Everything was just as expected and described. Lin was a great host and very responsive to our questions. Thank you
Niclole
Review Date: 10/31/2021
Rating:
Loved everything about our stay, great location and overall amazing service by the host! Jada
Great vacation stay
Gregg
Review Date: 10/24/2021
Rating:
We came down (from Tennessee) for a week at Universal Studioes. This was a great spot - close to Universal. Condo was spotless, furniture nice - looked relatively new. Beds were super comfy. Publix was just around the corner. Restaurants were close. Landlord was nice. I would stay here again. This was great.
Jada
Review Date: 10/20/2021
Rating:
Lin’s place was absolutely amazing! It was quiet, stylishly decorated, the beds were extremely comfortable and it was very clean. I enjoyed the relaxing environment and the overall ambience of this property. Lin was great and was quick to answer any questions I had during my stay. Highly recommend.
jose
Review Date: 10/15/2021
Rating:
Valid Orlando Bnb , really appreciate Lin for everything .
Larissa
Review Date: 08/18/2021
Rating:
Wonderful place to stay, very clean and comfortable. Local to universal and restaurants but private and quiet condo with a great communal pool area. Host was wonderful and very responsive.
Roberto
Review Date: 08/10/2021
Rating:
Clean place , great location , awesome communication and the place is fully stock on very important things that will make you feel more like at home . Overall a great time.
Rod
Review Date: 08/10/2021
Rating:
There is an elevator, it is located in the center of the building don't do what I did, "walked up the stairs" LoL. another resident told me. They even have Hand Sanitizer in the elevator:) This place is a true resort and I appreciated the amenities. The POOL HAS A BAR, and It is tended by a Barrister. If there are any issues by some misbehaving guess, They are on top of it without delay and professional. It is a great location close to Universal and other attractions. This will be a go to spot for future trips.
Excellent Property
Karen
Review Date: 08/02/2021
Rating:
Our stay at Vista Cay was excellent! We loved the condo and pool, and the location was fabulous! Lin communicated with me and was quick to respond to any questions. We have no complaints, and hope to stay there again!!
Francisco
Review Date: 07/15/2021
Rating:
It was a great experience, clean, all furnitures new and everything worked very good, no bad smells, and good comunication with the host.
Lovely Condo, Great Communication
Doug
Review Date: 07/15/2021
Rating:
Great stay, lovely remodeled condo with quality materials and tastefully done, great for 6 adults. Instructions for access were sent ahead of time, along with everything we needed to know. Never had to ask for any information!
Freya
Review Date: 07/10/2021
Rating:
Close to every park. Super clean and stylish apartment!
Niurka
Review Date: 06/18/2021
Rating:
Amazing experience with Lin, the apartment is extremely comfortable, my daughters loved they each had their own room and is very close not only to the airport (15min), but to food, parks and everything else - strongly recommended. Lin stayed in touch during the whole stay even checking we arrived ok, loved the area, loved everything!
Paulina
Review Date: 05/20/2021
Rating:
Great apartment, three comfortable rooms. The kitchen has everything you might need as well, everything was very neat and clean. Will definitely be staying again!
Very Good Price Nice and clean
Lisa
Review Date: 03/10/2021
Rating:
The condo was very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and we had a great view. It would have been nice if the third bedroom had a tv like the rest and if instructions would have told us that the condo was upstairs. We spent about 30 minutes looking for the condo. Overall I would still rate this as 5 stars. I would recommend starying here. I plan to stay here again in the future.
Manager Response:
Im so glad you loved the condo and enjoyed your stay Lisa. Im sorry you didnt realize that Penthouse Gem was on the top floor;) It is a brand new condo and, because of the layout, we have struggled to work out where to install a TV in the 3rd bedroom. But we have a contractor booked to install one directly into the wall this month. so it will be there next time you book! Lin=)
Cirilo
Review Date: 06/15/2020
Rating:
Es un excelente lugar, la ubicación es inmejorable, estamos a muy pocos minutos de todos los centros de interés, el departamento es genial y Lin es un súper anfitrión, siempre está atento a lo que necesitas, es inmejorable.
Total Reviews: 40
Ashley
Review Date: 06/23/2022
Rating:
“Fantastic host! Very accommodating and accessible to guests. The condo was decorated beautifully, it was CLEAN, and equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay. This was my first experience with an Airbnb rental and I'll definitely be returning and requesting this unit in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience.”
Rick
Review Date: 06/19/2022
Rating:
“An exceptionally clean place with a friendly host, in a convenient quiet location. We loved our stay and appreciate the thoughtful design, updated appliances and comfortable, soft bedding. We would book this place again!”
Yiyang ( Paul
Review Date: 06/10/2022
Rating:
“Lin is a great owner! The location is great for a vacation on Universal Studio. The property is pretty clean and well-maintained. Parking is easy to access, few steps from the elevator. Will stay here again with no doubt.”
Nate
Review Date: 06/09/2022
Rating:
“This is a MUST STAY!! Lin is a wonderful host. Super responsive! She went above and beyond to meet my ever changing needs! I will not look to stay anywhere else when I return to Orlando. The location is perfect. The neighborhood is quiet. The heated pool and tiki bar were great.”
Vollie
Review Date: 04/08/2022
Rating:
Very nice place.
Millissa
Review Date: 04/04/2022
Rating:
Beautiful condo in a perfect location for our volleyball tournament weekend. Everything was super clean. All essentials were there. Complex was quiet. Close to grocery, restaurants and lots of attractions. Would definitely stay again.
Lori
Review Date: 04/03/2022
Rating:
I loved everything about the condo. The location was great. I felt safe in a gated community. It was clean, welcoming, and stylish. Communication with Lin was excellent. She returned messages promptly. I would recommend staying here and will stay again in the future.
Guna
Review Date: 03/31/2022
Rating:
Great location, the condo is close to all attractions. The property has a nice pool. It felt like at home, we would definitely come back again. The owner was very responsive and accommodated our requests swiftly.
Cheryl
Review Date: 02/24/2022
Rating:
The place was beautiful as was a wonderful location and very roomy!
Beth
Review Date: 02/14/2022
Rating:
Extremely welcoming hosts, and very comfortable stay!
Beverly
Review Date: 01/31/2022
Rating:
We enjoyed staying in this super clean modern 3-bed 2-bath roomy condo. We checked out the amenities which were close by and worked out in the gym. The proximity to major roads and all kinds of activities made this very convenient.
0.229208230972